Technical Advisory Committee


All cities and partner transit agencies in King County were invited to designate a staff person to join the Technical Advisory Group.  Agency technical staff members, such as planners and engineers, are welcome to attend who:

  1. Understand basic transportation issues and have an interest in how public transportation impacts the communities your agency serves
  2. Can participate openly and collaboratively with other agency representatives
  3. Represent their agency's plans for growth and the role transit could play to support that growth
  4. Can inform senior staff at their agencies about progress on the plan
  5. Can support the planning process by attending and participating regularly

List of members

Representing Member Name
Auburn Kevin Snyder
Algona Jimmy Griess
Beaux Arts Sue Ann Spens
Bellevue Franz Loewenherz
Black Diamond Andy Williamson
Black Diamond Seth Boettcher
Bothell Sherman Goong
Burien Elizabeth Olmstead
Carnation Ken Carter
Carnation Linda Scott
Community Transit Roland Behee
Covington Don Vondran
Covington Rich Hart
Des Moines Grant Fredricks
Des Moines Brandon Carver
Des Moines Dan Brewer
Des Moines Len Madsen
Duvall Boyd Benson
Duvall Lara Thomas
Enumclaw Scott Woodbury
Federal Way Rick Perez
Issaquah Charlie Bush
Issaquah Christen Leeson
Kenmore Kris Overleese
Kent Monica Whitman
Kirkland David Godfrey
Lake Forest Park Frank Zenk
Lake Forest Park Neil Jensen
Lake Forest Park Steve Bennett
Maple Valley Steve Clark
Medina David Lee
Medina Robert Grumbach
Mercer Island Patrick Yamashita
Milton Letticia Neal
Newcastle Jeff Brauns
Newcastle Tim McHarg
Normandy Park Chad Tibbets
Normandy Park Glenn Akramoff
Normandy Park Maryanne Zukowski
North Bend Gina Estep
Pacific Jim Morgan
Pierce Transit Darin Stavish
PSRC Gil Cerise
Redmond Chester Knapp
Renton Jim Seitz
Sammamish Jeffrey Brauns
Seatac Anita Woodmass
Seattle Tom Hauger
Seattle Bill LaBorde
Seattle Edie Gilliss
Seattle DOT Michael James
Seattle DOT Benjamin Smith
Shoreline Kirk McKinley
Snoqualmie Nicole Sanders
Sound Cities Lyset Cadena
Sound Transit David Beal
Tukwila Jaimie Reavis
Tukwila Rachel Bianchi
Woodinville Jenny Ngo
WSDOT Carol Hunter
Yarrow Point Stacia Schroeder

Do you have sidebar information?

Let me know if you have anything that could go in the sidebar.