Technical Advisory Committee


All cities and partner transit agencies in King County were invited to designate a staff person to join the Technical Advisory Group.  Agency technical staff members, such as planners and engineers, are welcome to attend who:

  1. Understand basic transportation issues and have an interest in how public transportation impacts the communities their agency serves
  2. Can participate openly and collaboratively with other agency representatives
  3. Represent their agency's plans for growth and the role transit could play to support that growth
  4. Can inform senior staff at their agencies about progress on the plan
  5. Can support the planning process by attending and participating regularly

List of members

Representing First Name Last Name
Algona Jimmy Griess
Auburn Kevin Snyder
Beaux Arts Sue Ann Spens
Bellevue Franz Loewenherz
Bellevue Paula Stevens
Black Diamond Andy Williamson
Black Diamond Seth Boettcher
Bothell Sherman Goong
Burien Brian Roberts
Burien Maiya Andrews
Burien Chip Davis
Carnation Linda Scott
Carnation Tim Woolett
Community Transit Roland Behee
Covington Bob Lindskov
Covington Don Vondran
Des Moines Grant Fredricks
Des Moines Brandon Carver
Des Moines Dan Brewer
Des Moines Len Madsen
Duvall Boyd Benson
Duvall Lara Thomas
Enumclaw Scott Woodbury
Federal Way Rick Perez
Issaquah Andrea Snyder
Issaquah Christen Leeson
Issaquah Dave Favour
Kenmore Kris Overleese
Kenmore Debbie Bent
Kent Charlene Anderson
Kent Hayley Bonsteel
Kent Kathy Hardy
Kent Kelly Peterson
Kent LaceyJane Wolfe
Kent Monica Whitman
King County Council Staff April Sanders
King County Betty Gulledge-Bennett
Kirkland Adam Parast
Kirkland David Godfrey
Kirkland Stephen Padua
Lake Forest Park Frank Zenk
Lake Forest Park Neil Jensen
Lake Forest Park Steve Bennett
Lake Forest Park Ande Flower
Lake Forest Park Jacob Tracy
Maple Valley Matt Torpey
Medina Robert Grumbach
Mercer Island Kirsten Taylor
Milton Aaron Nix
Newcastle Jeff Brauns
Newcastle Tim McHarg
Normandy Park Chad Tibbets
Normandy Park Amanda Leon
Normandy Park David Nemens
North Bend Gina Estep
Pacific Jim Morgan
Pierce Transit Darin Stavish
PSRC Gil Cerise
PSRC Craig Helmann
Redmond Chester Knapp
Renton Jim Seitz
Sammamish Andrew Zagars
SeaTac Anita Woodmass
Seattle Bill LaBorde
Seattle Tom Hauger
Seattle Candida Lorenzana
Seattle Edie Gilliss
SDOT Benjamin Smith
SDOT Michael James
Shoreline Nytasha Sowers
Snoqualmie Valley Transportation Amy Biggs
Snoqualmie Nicole Sanders
Sound Cities Katie Kuciemba
Sound Transit David Beal
Sound Transit Karen Kitsis
Tukwila Jamie Reavis
Tukwila Rachel Bianchi
Tukwila Brandon Miles
Woodinville Jenny Ngo
WSDOT Carol Hunter
Yarrow Point Stacia Schroeder

Meeting dates and locations